Screenshare tool for my trainings

Occasionally i invite people round to my house for testing or automation training which sometimes i find inconvenient.
In other situation, someone on other side of town need my help and i cant.

I have recently come across the tool – join.me and it is awesome, it allow mwe to share my screen with people and you can give them control ove your machine as well.

I think this is great !!!!!!

And guess what it is a free tool, there is a pro-version which is a paid version, but i think the free one satisfy my need. One more tool for my testing and automation coaching.

Enjoy!!!!!

This entry was posted in Software Testing. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

